Latin America Pigment Sales Agents

Argentina, Paraguay and Uruguay

Southon S.R.L.

Av. de Mayo 953, 1st Floor Of 19, Buenos Aires
C1084AAE, Argentina

Phone: + 54-11-4342-5194

Fax: +54-11-4342-5195

Contact: Ricardo A. Thiessen
Email:rthiessen@southon.com.ar/
southon@southon.com.ar

Brazil

Chemfertz Comércio E Representações Ltda.

Rua Coronel Xavier De Toledo, 210 – Conj. 52
São Paulo – Sp
CEP 01048-000
Brazil

Phone: +55-11-3231-5999

Fax: +55-11-3259-5282

Contact: Marcelo H. Silveira
Email:chemfertz@terra.com.br

Central American & Caribbean

Highlander Trading Corp.

11305 Nw 122 Street, Suite 1
Medley, Florida 33178, USA

Phone: +1 305-463-7000

Fax: +1 305-463-7070

Contact: Bill Hay
Email:whay@hightrade.com
Website: www.hightrade.com

Chile

Ramon Jorge Vega Cepeda

Alfonso de Ojeda 6618
Vitacura, Santiago, Chile

Phone: +56-9-9230-2424

Contact: Jorge Vega

Email:jvega@cmet.net

Colombia

Mercantil Continental S.A.S.

Carrera 38 # 14-80
Urbanizacion Acopi
Yumbo, Valle
760050, Colombia

Phone: +57-2-664-4303

Fax: +57-2-664-4308

Contact:Andrés Barona R.
Email:main@mercantil-continental.com
Website: www.mercantil-continental.com

Dominican Republic

Ricardo Reyes EIRL

Calle 2, #11
Residencial Costa Verde
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Phone: +1 809 545 6292

Contact: Ricardo Reyes
Email:ricardoreyes103@gmail.com

Ecuador

Comerpol S.A.

De La Fraternidad 2L
Quito
170901
Ecuador

Phone: +593-2-603-5673

Contact: Monica Burbano

Email:mburbano@comerpol.com

Mexico

Química Rana, S. A. De C.V.

Miguel Angel De Quevedo 370
Col. Campestre Churubusco
Col. Barrio De Santa Catarina,
Coyoacán, 04200, Ciudad de México
Mexico

Phone: +52-55-533 90800

Fax: +52-55-533-90801

Contact: Eduardo Arce

Email:earce@quimicarana.com

Peru/Bolivia

Vicco S.A.

AV. Separadora Industrial 1805-1815 Urb. Industrial El Artesano
Lima 03, Peru

Phone: +511-618-4300

Fax: +511-434-1844

Contact: Ivan Contreras
Email:icontreras@vicco.com.pe
Website:www.vicco.com.pe

Venezuela

Proquim C.A.

Centro Plaza, Torre B, Piso 17,
Ave. Fco. De Miranda
Los Palos Grandes
Caracas, Venezuela

Phone: +58-212-620-3000

Fax: +58-212-620-3100

Contact: Pedro Fenjves
Email:ventas@proquim.com
Website:www.proquim.com