Pigment Sales Agents – EMEA

Albania

Durdica Gantar

Svetog Mateja 52/4,
Zagreb,
10020
Croatia
Phone: +385915250560

Fax: +38513635885

Contact: Durdica Gantar

Email: gantar@email.t-com.hr

Algeria

Dyechem

30, Rue Moha ou Hamou,
Casablanca,
Morocco

Phone: +212-522-593-570

Fax: +212-22-39-24-12

Contact: Sana Belghiti

Email: s.belghiti@adeisworld.com

Austria

Erich Slupetzky GesmbH

Dinghoferstrasse 36-38,
Linz, 4020
Austria

Phone: +43-732-662-0210

Fax: +43-732-662-02114

Contact: Mag. Hannes Helm

Email: office.linz@slupetzky.at

Website: www.slupetzky.at

Belarus

IZAO Bang & Bonsomer

Minsk 220089
Belarus

Phone: +375-17-3727252

Fax: +375-17-3727251

Contact: Andrew Baltinsky

Email: andrew.baltinsky@bangonsomer.com

Website: www.bangbonsomer.com

Bulgaria

Petrex E Ltd.

Chipodruma, Bulair Str., bl.111, entr. B.fl.7, ap.54,
Sofia, 1612
Bulgaria

Phone: +359-8-885-94186

Fax: +359-2-958-2872

Contact: Simeon Petrov

Email: spetrov@petrex-e.com

Website: www.petrex.bg

Croatia

Durdica Gantar

Svetog Mateja 52/4
Zagreb
10020
Croatia

Phone: +385-9-152-50560

Fax: +385-1-363-5885

Contact: Durdica Gantar

Email: gantar@email.t-com.hr

Cyprus

Costas Christodoulou & Co
30, Theofani Theodotou Street
Nicosia, 1500
Cyprus

Phone: +357-26-79843

Fax: +357-26-77087

Contact: Costas Hadjimichael

Email: costas.hadjimichael@costaschristodoulou.com.cy

Website: www.costaschristodoulou.com.cy

Egypt

PEG

6 Mourad Bek Street
Heliopolis / Cairo
Egypt

Phone: +202-2 777 2172

Fax: +202-2 777 2176

Contact: Tamer Yassa

Email: tyassa@peg-egypt.com

Finland/Estonia

Bang & Bonsomer Group Oy
Itälahdenkatu 18 A
00211 Helsinki
Finland

Phone: +358-9-681 081

Fax: +358-9-692-4174

Contact: Peter Portin

Email: peter.portin@bangbonsomer.com

Website: www.bangbonsomer.com

Greece

Dr. D.A. Delis AG

Paleologou Benizelou 5
105 56 Athens
Greece

Phone: +30-210-329-7118

Fax: +302-103-230-550

Contact: Theodora Baxevani

Email: theodora.baxevani@delis.gr

Website: www.delis.gr

Hungary

R + A Szolgáltató Bt

Zrínyi utca 6
8973 Magyarföld
Hungary

Phone: +36-20-9-560-721

Fax: +36-1-200-8784

Contact: Szilard Riederauer

Email: riederauer@t-online.hu

Israel

Lidorr Chemicals Ltd

PO Box 116
47100 Ramat Hasharon
Israel

Phone: +972-3-7606222

Fax: +972-3-7606226

Contact: Carlo Lidorr

Email: carlo.caino@lidorr.com

Website: www.lidor.com

Kazakhstan/Uzbekistan

Petrex E Ltd.

Chipodruma, Bulair Str.
bl.111, entr. B.fl.7, ap.54
Sofia
1612
Bulgaria

Phone: +359-8-88594186

Fax: +359-2-9582872

Contact: Simeon Petrov

E-mail: spetrov@petrex-e.com

Website: www.petrex.bg

Lebanon

Younichem S.A.L.

Queen’s Plaza – Block B – 3rd Floor,
Jdeidet el-Matn Highwa,
Baushrieh, 901507
LEBANON

Phone: +96-11254787

Fax: +96-11254788

Contact: Shucrallah Younis

E-mail: younichem@gmail.com

Lithuania/Latvia

Bang & Bonsomer UAB

J. Basanviciaus 31-6
Vilnius
3109
Lithuania
Phone: +37052622887

Fax: +37052617251

Contact: Mikas Viscinis

E-mail: mikas.viscinis@bangbonsomer.com

Website: www.bangbonsomer.com

Moldova

Petrex E Ltd.

Chipodruma, Bulair Str.
bl.111, entr. B.fl.7, ap.54
Sofia
1612
Bulgaria

Phone: +359-88-859-4186

Fax: +359-29-582-872

Contact: Simeon Petrov

Email: spetrov@petrex-e.com

Website: www.petrex.bg

Morocco

Dyechem

30, Rue Moha ou Hamou
Casablanca
Morocco

Phone: +212-52-259-3570

Fax: +212-22-392-412

Contact: Sana Belghiti

Email: s.belghiti@adeisworld.com

Nigeria

Eurchem Nigeria Limited

P.O. Box 303
Apapa Lagos
Nigeria

Phone: +234-9-037-180422

Fax: +442076917536

Contact: Smoky Ashton

Email:smoky.ashton@eurchem-nigeria.com

Poland

INEXA

ul.Skalna 7
42-244 Jaskrów
Poland

Phone: +48600950660

Contact: Piotr Fraczyk

Email: piotr@inexa.eu

Website: www.inexa.eu

Portugal

Quimialmel Quimicos e Minerais, LDA

Estrada Nacional No 1, Apt. 150;
3850 Albergaria-a-Velha
Portugal

Phone: +351-234-529-160

Fax: +351-234-529-169

Contact: Isabel Baptista

Email: quimialmel@quimialmel.pt

Website: www.quimialmel.pt

Romania

Petrex E Ltd.

Chipodruma, Bulair Str.
bl.111, entr. B.fl.7, ap.54
Sofia
1612
Bulgaria

Phone: +359-888-594-186

Fax: +359-295-828-72

Contact: Simeon Petrov

Email: spetrov@petrex-e.com

Website: www.petrex.bg

Russia

Bang & Bonsomer LLC

ul. Pravdy 26, Moscow, 125040
Russia

Phone: +7-495-258-4040

Fax: +7-495-258-4039

Contact: Alexey Balashov

Email: alexey.balashov@bangbonsomer.com

Website: www.bangbonsomer.com

Serbia

Durdica Gantar

Svetog Mateja 52/4, Zagreb, 10020
Croatia

Phone: +385915250560

Fax: +38513635885

Contact: Durdica Gantar

Email: gantar@email.t-com.hr

Slovenia

Durdica Gantar

Svetog Mateja 52/4, Zagreb, 10020
Croatia

Phone: +385915250560

Fax: +38513635885

Contact: Durdica Gantar

Email: gantar@email.t-com.hr

South Africa

Chemfit

200 Bergriver Drive, Chloorkop Ext 24,Gauteng
South Africa

Mobile: +27-119-221-715

Fax: +27-119-762-173

Contact: Sherisha Ramruthan

Email: sherisha.ramruthan@chemfit.co.za

Website: www.chemfit.co.za

Spain

Quimialmel S.A.

San Roque, 15, Castellón, 12004
Spain

Mobile: +34964342626

Fax: +34964213697

Contact: Alberto Martinez

Email: amartinez@quimialmel.es

Website: www.quimialmel.com

Switzerland

Distona AG

Zürcherstrasse 9,
Rapperswil,
8640
Switzerland

Mobile: +41 55 533 00 50

Fax: +41 55 533 00 51

Contact: Daniel Altorfer

Email: altorfer@distona.ch

Website: www.distona.ch

Tunisia

Promochimie S.A.R.L.

28 Rue 8601, Z.I. Charguia, B.P. 65
Tunis Carthage
2035
Tunisia

Mobile: +21671788100

Fax: +21671786303

Contact: Sami Jemmali

Email: s.jemmali@groupebismuth.com.tn

Turkey

OPAK Kimya Tic. Ve San. Ltd. Sti.

Merkez Mah. Selimiye Cad.1
Etap Mayavera Evleri No:9 R-6
Çekmeköy / Istanbul
34746
Turkey

Phone: +90-532-524-3109

Fax: +90-216-290-3800

Contact: Aysel Yildirim

Email: aysel@opakkimya.com

Website: www.oppakkimya.com

UAE / Oman / Qatar / Bahrain / Saudi Arabia

Safic-Alcan Necarbo (Middle East) B.V.

P.O Box 18620
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Phone: +971-4-8895242

Fax: +971-4-8895782

Contact: Shaji Zaidi

Email: info@necarbo.com

Ukraine

PJC Bang & Bonsomer

5 Antonova Str.,Block B, 6th floor
Kiev 3186
Ukraine

Phone: +380-44-461-92-64

Fax: +380-44-492-79-90

Contact: Irina Yegorova

Email: Irina.Yegorova@bangbonsomer.com

Website: www.bangbonsomer.com

West Africa

Intracon Corporation, U.S.A

535 Connecticut Ave., Suite 201B
Norwalk, CT
6854
USA

Phone: +12032868320

Fax: +12032868324

Contact: George Talisse

Email: sales@intracon-corp.com